Find a plan to suit your practice needs
Ideal for professionals
We do not require contracts. You can join or cancel at anytime.
To sum it up, our desktop version is more stable than any browser based telemedicine platform. Additionally, the desktop version offers you more control over your sessions (e.g. the ability to mute all participants during a group session). With the desktop version, you will experience less technical issues, less dropped calls, less interferences, and you won't have to worry about browser limitations.
Yes, you can downgrade or upgrade your subscription at anytime.
Providers will be able to enjoy a plan's features for the remainder of the month after cancelling or downgrading their subscription. We are not able to offer refunds.
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at anytime.
Group sessions will be limited to 45-minute sessions.
You will need to upgrade to the Pro Plan to get unlimited group sessions.
You will have seven 1-on-1 calls in High Definition (HD) every month. After the seven calls, the quality will be reduced to Standard Definition (SD) for the remainder of the month.
You will need to upgrade to the Pro Plan to get unlimited 1-on-1 HD calls.